I don’t need you to fight for me…I have my own Voice!

So…I’ve kept my silence and have bit my tongue on the whole march thing that happened all over the country when President Trump started his term…one question, WHY?? Why are you going to be trashy and leave your shit all over the street and in front of his building to prove a point? The point that you proved was that you’re a bunch of trashy ass women, complaining because your damn feelings were hurt. Wearing Vaginas on your head? Seriously? If a man were to wear a penis on his head, would that offend you too? More than Half of the women marching were too damn young to even know what the hell they were marching for, let alone what they were protesting against. It’s ridiculous. What are you protesting? Democracy? The one thing that our Great Nation is built on. He’s not stealing your rights and slapping you back into the 40s and 50s. President Trump hasn’t even really had that chance to do anything and because you think he’s going to hurt your feelings, you’re running the streets, leaving trash everywhere? That’s not classy. One thing I will commend these ladies on was that they didn’t destroy anything that I saw or heard about in the news. They got that going for them. But screaming obscenities doesn’t help your case. You’re blaming him for shit that hasn’t even happened. He’s been our President and yes OUR PRESIDENT (If you live in America and are a U.S. Citizen, guess what dumb ass, he’s your president) for 5 days. How could it possibly be his fault that the school system is messed up? Or the multiple other things you’re blaming him for.SOMEONE EXPLAIN THIS TO MEEEE!!!!! It’s not his fault. Stop being a bunch of whiny ass babies and face it. Instead of fighting against the rest of the country, try working together….since you’re all about equality, right?

Let me make some thing very clear to all you women that want to fight for equality…if you can’t handle it, DON’T ASK FOR IT!!!! Men are going to treat you like that treat their buddies. That means don’t start bitching when he says something you don’t like. You want equality, be ready for a bunch of dick jokes mixed in with farts that I am almost certain could’ve ended with a shit streak from eating taco bell after a drunken night out with friends. Don’t bitch and complain when you have to do some hard manual labor and then complain because your nail got messed up because you lifted a board or whatever it was. You want equality be ready to put in the same amount of effort that is needed to fulfill those tasks. Don’t complain, just shut up and do your job. Men don’t get up at 5 am to start doing their hair and make up so that another guy will tell them that they are pretty and/or try to get attention.

You want equality, don’t expect a guy to jump through hoops to try and impress your dumb ass on a date because you’re a woman. Where’s the equality in that? “I have tits and vagina, buy me dinner”, how about you buy your own damn dinner. Don’t expect him to pick up the tab. Don’t expect him to buy you flowers on valentines day, because you’re a woman. Don’t expect him to buy you a $2000 wedding band when you buy him a $200 wedding band. You’re not special. Don’t ask for something you aren’t ready to receive. Equality comes with burdens so get ready to pull your big girl panties on and act like an adult instead of a bunch of spoiled ass brats that think the world is going burn because Killary didn’t win. (AND YES I MEANT TO PUT THAT!!!)

You can’t blame other people for your problems. Grow the hell up. If you don’t want to get pregnant, use protection. Don’t abort your child afterwards because you messed up and forgot to take the pill. President Trump isn’t going to come into your house and demand you not do this and that. Stop blaming him. I am PRO LIFE. I don’t care if you are or not. I don’t care about your opinion of me. I have my views, just like you have yours. Moving on…I believe that Abortion is Murder. Period. You are killing a human. Period. I do however understand that in some cases an abortion is needed. I Get that, I also get that some people are just freaking selfish and don’t want a child. Guess what, that’s what adoption is for. There are plenty of people out there that would kill for a baby because of unforeseen circumstances and they cannot have children. It’s one thing if the pregnancy poses a threat to you. It’s another to do this for selfish reasons.

As for the healthcare stuff…I feel he’s making it better. You are entitled to your own opinion. Again, I don’t really care what you think, mostly because I didn’t ask.

Having Madonna as a spokeswoman and threatening the President shows just how weak all of you really are. It’s sad. I lost respect for her along with the other women that were up there. It’s one thing to fight for women’s rights but none of our rights are being taken away…so what is it exactly that you’re marching for? How Pathetic!

 

I copied this from a woman living in this country. I’m glad I’m not the only one feeling this.

I am not a “disgrace to women” because I don’t support the women’s march. I do not feel I am a “second class citizen” because I am a woman. I do not feel my voice is “not heard” because I am a woman. I do not feel I am not provided opportunities in this life or in America because I am a woman. I do not feel that I “don’t have control of my body or choices” because I am a woman. I do not feel like I am ” not respected or undermined” because I am a woman.
I AM a woman.
I can make my own choices.
I can speak and be heard.
I can VOTE.
I can work if I want.
I control my body.
I can defend myself.
I can defend my family.
There is nothing stopping me to do anything in this world but MYSELF.
I do not blame my circumstances or problems on anything other than my own choices or even that sometimes in life, we don’t always get what we want. I take responsibility for myself.
I am a mother, a daughter, a wife, a sister, a friend. I am not held back in life but only by the walls I choose to not go over which is a personal choice.
Quit blaming.
Take responsibility.
If you want to speak, do so. But do not expect for me, a woman, to take you seriously wearing a pink va-jay-jay hat on your head and screaming profanities and bashing men.
If you have beliefs, and speak to me in a kind matter, I will listen. But do not expect for me to change my beliefs to suit yours. Respect goes both ways.
If you want to impress me, especially in regards to women, then speak on the real injustices and tragedies that affect women in foreign countries that do not that the opportunity or means to have their voices heard.
Saudi Arabia, women can’t drive, no rights and must always be covered.
China and India, infantcide of baby girls.
Afghanistan, unequal education rights.
Democratic Republic of Congo, where rapes are brutal and women are left to die, or HIV infected and left to care for children alone.
Mali, where women can not escape the torture of genital mutilation.
Pakistan, in tribal areas where women are gang raped to pay for men’s crime.
Guatemala, the impoverished female underclass of Guatemala faces domestic violence, rape and the second-highest rate of HIV/AIDS after sub-Saharan Africa. An epidemic of gruesome unsolved murders has left hundreds of women dead, some of their bodies left with hate messages.
And that’s just a few examples.
So when women get together in AMERICA and whine they don’t have equal rights and march in their clean clothes, after eating a hearty breakfast, and it’s like a vacation away that they have paid for to get there…
This WOMAN does not support it.

 

I’m going to bed now….the amount of stupidity shown by women in that march is exhausting. Good Night all!

Leave a Reply

